Ive just noticed something Iceman after doin it myself again:
When you have changed the size of your pic
Click "Save AS" and NOT "Save"
Because if you simply "Save" it, it will just reduce the quality of your original!!!!!!!
Make sure you click "Save As" and put it in your seperate folder:

Hope this helps mate
